View Staff By:

Dr. A. S. M. A. Haseeb
Professor
E: haseeb@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674492

Ir. Dr. Abdul Aziz Bin Abdul Raman
Professor
E: azizraman@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675300

Dr. Ahmed Hussein Kamel Nasser El Shafie
Professor
E: elshafie@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677651

Dr. Faisal Rafiq Bin Mahamd Adikan
Professor
E: rafiq@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675205

Ir. Dr. Fatimah Binti Ibrahim
Professor
E: fatimah@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676818

Dr. Hamzah Bin Arof
Professor
E: ahamzah@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674456

Dr. Hashim Bin Abdul Razak
Professor
E: hashim@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675233

Ir. Dr. Hazlie Mokhlis
Professor
E: hazli@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675238

Dr. Hilmi Bin Mahmud
Professor
E: hilmi@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675359

Dr. Imtiaz Ahmed Choudhury
Professor
E: imtiaz@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675384

Ir. Dr. Kaharudin Bin Dimyati
Professor
E: kaharudin@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675205

Dr. Mahmoud Moghavvemi
Professor
E: mahmoud@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676817

Ir. Dr. Masjuki Bin Hj. Hassan
Professor
E: masjuki@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675245

Dr. Mohamed Kheireddine Bin Taieb Aroua
Professor
E: mk_aroua@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675313

Ir. Dr. Mohamed Rehan Bin Karim
Professor
E: rehan@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675339

Ir. Dr. Mohd Azlan Bin Hussain
Professor
E: mohd_azlan@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675214

Dr. Mohd Hamdi Bin Abd Shukor
Professor
E: hamdi@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677633

Ir. Dr. Mohd Zamin Bin Jumaat
Professor
E: zamin@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675340

Ir. Dr. Mohd. Ali Bin Hashim
Professor
E: alihashim@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675296

Dr. Nik Meriam Binti Nik Sulaiman
Professor
E: meriam@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675299

Ir. Dr. Noor Azuan Bin Abu Osman
Professor
E: azuan@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676852

Ir. Dr. Nukman Bin Yusoff
Professor
E: nukman@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676850

Ir. Dr. Ramesh Singh
Professor
E: ramesh79@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675209

Dr. Raveendran Paramesran
Professor
E: ravee@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675253

Dato Ir. Dr. Roslan Bin Hashim
Professor
E: roslan@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675271

Dr. Saad Mekhilef
Professor
E: saad@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676851

Dr. Shaliza Binti Ibrahim
Professor
E: shaliza@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674643

Dr. Sulaiman Wadi Harun
Professor
E: swharun@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675205

Ir. Dr. Wan Abu Bakar Bin Wan Abas
Professor
E: drirwan1@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675249

Dr. Wan Mohd Ashri Bin Wan Daud
Professor
E: ashri@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675297

Ir. Dr. Yau Yat Huang
Professor
E: yhyau@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675210

Dr. Zubaidah Binti Ismail
Professor
E: zu_ismail@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675284

Dr. Adeline Chua Seak May
Associate Professor
E: adeline@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675291

Dr. Amalina Binti Muhammad Afifi
Associate Professor
E: amalina@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675385

Dr. Andri Andriyana
Associate Professor
E: andri.andriyana@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675254

Ir. Dr. Ang Bee Chin
Associate Professor
E: amelynang@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675258

Ir. Dr. Belinda Murphy
Associate Professor
E: bpingguan@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674491

Ir. Dr. Bushroa Binti Abd Razak
Associate Professor
E: bushroa@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675239

Dr. Che Rosmani Binti Che Hassan
Associate Professor
E: rosmani@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675314

Ir. Dr. Ching Yern Chee
Associate Professor
E: chingyc@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674445

Dr. Chong Wen Tong
Associate Professor
E: chong_wentong@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676842

Ir. Dr. Chow Chee Onn
Associate Professor
E: cochow@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674457

Dr. Farazila Binti Yusof
Associate Professor
E: farazila@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677633

Dr. Faridah Binti Othman
Associate Professor
E: faridahothman@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674584

Ir. Dr. Harikrishnan Ramiah
Associate Professor
E: hrkhari@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675262

Ir. Dr. Hazlee Azil Illias
Associate Professor
E: h.illias@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674483

Dr. Hendrik Simon Cornelis Metselaar
Associate Professor
E: h.metselaar@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674451

Dr. Irfan Anjum
Associate Professor
E: irfan@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674463

Dr. Jayakumar Natesan Subramanian Nayagar
Associate Professor
E: jaya_kumar@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675294

Dr. Jeevan Kanesan
Associate Professor
E: jievan@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675388

Ir. Dr. Kamarul Ariffin Bin Noordin
Associate Professor
E: kamarul@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675328

Dr. Kazi Md Salim Newaz
Associate Professor
E: salimnewaz@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674582

Dr. Lai Sai Hin
Associate Professor
E: laish@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676859

Ir. Dr. Mahidzal Bin Dahari
Associate Professor
E: mahidzal@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676806

Dr. Md. Abul Kalam
Associate Professor
E: kalam@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674459

Ir. Dr. Mohd Faizul Bin Mohd Sabri
Associate Professor
E: faizul@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677637

Dr. Nahrizul Adib Bin Kadri
Associate Professor
E: nahrizuladib@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674485

Dr. Narendra Kumar
Associate Professor
E: narendra.k@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672662

Dr. Ngoh Gek Cheng
Associate Professor
E: ngoh@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675301

Dr. Nik Nazri Bin Nik Ghazali
Associate Professor
E: nik_nazri@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674454

Dr. Nor Hafizah Binti Ramli @ Sulong
Associate Professor
E: hafizah_ramli@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676884

Dr. Norhayati Soin
Associate Professor
E: norhayatisoin@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674583

Dr. Poo Balan Ganesan
Associate Professor
E: poo_ganesan@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677670

Dr. Rahizar Bin Ramli
Associate Professor
E: rahizar@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677623

Dr. Roslina Binti Ahmad
Associate Professor
E: roslina@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674497

Ir. Dr. Rozita Binti Yusoff
Associate Professor
E: ryusoff@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676891

Ir. Dr. Siti Zawiah Binti Md Dawal
Associate Professor
E: sitizawiahmd@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675251

Ir. Dr. Suhana Binti Mohd Said
Associate Professor
E: smsaid@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675399

Dr. Sumiani Binti Yusoff
Associate Professor
E: sumiani@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675285

Ir. Dr. Tan Chou Yong
Associate Professor
E: chouyong@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672764

Dr. Ubagaram Johnson Alengaram
Associate Professor
E: johnson@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677632

Dr. Wan Mohd Azhar Bin Ibrahim
Associate Professor
E: wanazhar@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675312

Dr. Wan Nor Liza Binti Mahadi
Associate Professor
E: wnliza@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674589

Dr. Yap Hwa Jen
Associate Professor
E: hjyap737@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675240

Dr. Zainah Binti Ibrahim
Associate Professor
E: zainah@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674460

Dr. Ahmad Badarudin Bin Mohamad Badry
Senior Lecturer
E: ab01@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675204

Ir. Dr. Ahmad Khairi Bin Abdul Wahab
Senior Lecturer
E: khairi@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674488

Dr. Ahmad Saifizul Bin Abdullah
Senior Lecturer
E: saifizul@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672758

Dr. Aishah Binti Abu Bakar
Senior Lecturer
E: aishah_ab@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675302

Dr. Anis Salwa Khairuddin
Senior Lecturer
E: anissalwa@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672139

Dr. Azuddin Bin Mamat
Senior Lecturer
E: azuddin@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675265

Dr. Badrul Hisham Bin Mohamad Jan
Senior Lecturer
E: badrules@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676869

Dr. Chew Bee Teng
Senior Lecturer
E: chewbeeteng@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675349

Dr. Chow Li Sze
Senior Lecturer
E: lschow@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675248

Ir. Dr. Chuah Joon Huang
Senior Lecturer
E: jhchuah@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676863

Dr. Edzrol Niza Bin Mohamad
Senior Lecturer
E: edzrol@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675204

Dr. Effariza Binti Hanafi
Senior Lecturer
E: effarizahanafi@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674456

Dr. Farina Binti Muhamad
Senior Lecturer
E: farinamuhamad@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676898

Dr. Fathiah Binti Mohamed Zuki
Senior Lecturer
E: fathiahmz@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676879

Dr. Hanee Farzana Binti Hizaddin
Senior Lecturer
E: hanee@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675206

Dr. Iswadi Bin Jauhari
Senior Lecturer
E: iswadi@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674465

Dr. Jegalakshimi Jewaratnam
Senior Lecturer
E: jegalaxmi24@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677689

Dr. Juliana Binti Usman
Senior Lecturer
E: juliana_78@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677681

Dr. Khairunnisa Binti Hasikin
Senior Lecturer
E: khairunnisa@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675220

Dr. Khoo Shin Yee
Senior Lecturer
E: khooshinyee@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672176

Ir. Dr. Lai Khin Wee
Senior Lecturer
E: lai.khinwee@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677627

Dr. Liew Haw Ling
Senior Lecturer
E: hlliew@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676840

Ir. Dr. Liew Yih Miin
Senior Lecturer
E: liewym@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675349

Ir. Dr. Lim Einly
Senior Lecturer
E: einly_lim@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677612

Dr. Mahar Diana Binti Hamid
Senior Lecturer
E: mahar.diana@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675295

Dr. Mahendra Varman Munusamy
Senior Lecturer
E: mahendra@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675228

Dr. Marizan Mubin
Senior Lecturer
E: marizan@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675260

Ir. Dr. Mas Sahidayana Binti Mokhtar
Senior Lecturer
E: mas_dayana@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677681

Dr. Mo Kim Hung
Senior Lecturer
E: khmo@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677678

Dr. Mohamad Azlin Bin Ali
Senior Lecturer
E: maa13@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672504

Mr. Mohamad Iskandr Bin Mohamad Nor
Senior Lecturer
E: misk@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676895

Dr. Mohamad Sofian Abu Talip
Senior Lecturer
E: sofian_abutalip@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672661

Dr. Mohamadariff Bin Othman
Senior Lecturer
E: mohamadariff@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675205

Dr. Mohd Faiz Bin Mohd Salleh
Senior Lecturer
E: faizsalleh@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675205

Dr. Mohd Nashrul Bin Mohd Zubir
Senior Lecturer
E: nashrul@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675204

Dr. Mohd Ridha Bin Muhamad
Senior Lecturer
E: ridha@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675204

Dr. Mohd Sayuti Bin Ab Karim
Senior Lecturer
E: mdsayuti@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674489

Dr. Mohd Usman Bin Mohd Junaidi
Senior Lecturer
E: usmanj@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675206

Dr. Mohd Yazed Bin Ahmad
Senior Lecturer
E: myaz@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677695

Dr. Mohd. Zamri Bin Zainon
Senior Lecturer
E: zzainon@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676832

Mr. Mokhtar Azizi Bin Md Din
Senior Lecturer
E: mokhtarazizi@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675232

Dr. Muhamad Fazly Bin Abdul Patah
Senior Lecturer
E: fazly.abdulpatah@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677657

Dr. Nasrul Anuar Bin Abd Razak
Senior Lecturer
E: nasrul.anuar@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675341

Dr. Nazatul Liana Binti Sukiman
Senior Lecturer
E: nazatul@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672656

Dr. Ng Siew Cheok
Senior Lecturer
E: siewcng@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676819

Dr. Noor Azizi Bin Mardi
Senior Lecturer
E: azizim@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677633

Dr. Nooranida Binti Arifin
Senior Lecturer
E: anidaum@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677693

Dr. Nor Ishida Binti Zainal Abidin
Senior Lecturer
E: ishida@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672174

Dr. Noraisyah Mohd. Shah
Senior Lecturer
E: noraisyah@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672663

Dr. Norrima Binti Mokhtar
Senior Lecturer
E: norrimamokhtar@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674599

Dr. Nur Awanis Binti Hashim
Senior Lecturer
E: awanis@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676892

Dr. Nur Azah Binti Hamzaid
Senior Lecturer
E: azah.hamzaid@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674487

Dr. Nurin Wahida Binti Mohd Zulkifli
Senior Lecturer
E: nurinmz@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675204

Dr. Nuruol Syuhadaa Binti Mohd
Senior Lecturer
E: n_syuhadaa@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677650

Dr. Ong Hwai Chyuan
Senior Lecturer
E: onghc@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675247

Ir. Dr. Ong Zhi Chao
Senior Lecturer
E: alexongzc@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676815

Dr. Onn Chiu Chuen
Senior Lecturer
E: onnchiuchuen@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675269

Dr. Raja Ariffin Bin Raja Ghazilla
Senior Lecturer
E: r_ariffin@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675250

Dr. Sabariah Binti Julai @ Julaihi
Senior Lecturer
E: sabsz@um.edu.my
T: 03-79674461

Dr. Salmah Binti Karman
Senior Lecturer
E: salmah_karman@um.edu.my
T: 03-79644446

Dr. Salwa Hanim Binti Abdul Rashid
Senior Lecturer
E: salwa_hanim@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676832

Dr. Shaifulazuar Bin Rozali
Senior Lecturer
E: azuar@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672175

Dr. Sharifah Fatmadiana Bt Wan Muhammad Hatta
Senior Lecturer
E: sh_fatmadiana@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672188

Dr. Siti Nurmaya Binti Musa
Senior Lecturer
E: nurmaya@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676876

Dr. Suriani Binti Ibrahim
Senior Lecturer
E: sue_83@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675204

Dr. Tan Chee Ghuan
Senior Lecturer
E: tancg@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677653

Dr. Tan Chee Keong
Senior Lecturer
E: tanck@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675360

Ir. Dr. Tan Chin Joo
Senior Lecturer
E: tancj@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675237

Dr. Tarik Bin Abdul Latef
Senior Lecturer
E: tariqlatef@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672660

Dr. Tengku Faiz Bin Tengku Mohmed Noor Izam
Senior Lecturer
E: tengkufaiz@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675205

Dr. Teoh Wen Hui
Senior Lecturer
E: whteoh@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677690

Dr. Ting Hua Nong
Senior Lecturer
E: tinghn@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676882

Dr. Tuan Zaharinie Binti Tuan Zahari
Senior Lecturer
E: tzaharinie@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675204

Dr. Wan Amirul Wan Mohd Mahiyidin
Senior Lecturer
E: wanamirul@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675205

Dr. Wan Safwani Binti Wan Kamarulzaman
Senior Lecturer
E: wansafwani@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677693

Dr. Wan Zurina Binti Wan Jaafar
Senior Lecturer
E: wzurina@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677677

Dr. Wong Wei Ru
Senior Lecturer
E: weiru@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672659

Ir. Dr. Wong Yew Hoong
Senior Lecturer
E: yhwong@um.edu.my
T: 03-79672654

Dr. Yap Soon Poh
Senior Lecturer
E: spyap@um.edu.my
T: 03-79677649

Dr. Yuen Choon Wah
Senior Lecturer
E: yuencw@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675355

Mr. Aznijar Bin Ahmad Yazid
Lecturer
E: aznijar@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676838

Mr. Mahazani Mohamad
Lecturer
E: mahazani@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675246

Mr. Mohd Rasdan Bin Ibrahim
Lecturer
E: rasdan@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676881

Mr. Norhafizan Bin Ahmad
Lecturer
E: norhafizan@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675243

Mdm. Norita Binti Mohd Zain
Lecturer
E: nmz1969@um.edu.my
T: 03-79676890

Mr. Poh Sin Chew
Lecturer
E: pohsc@um.edu.my
T: 03-79675244